border top

Announcements

Welcome to our website
Comic Relief Grand Total Raised £382.67 – Well Done!

PTA Calendar 2018/2019

2018
Monday 8 October PTA Meeting Flying Duck
Friday 9 November Disco Night School Hall
Wednesday 14 November AGM School
Friday 16 November Bag2School School
Monday 19 November PTA Meeting Flying Duck
Friday 23 November Quiz Night School Hall
Sunday 9 December Christmas Fair School
2019
Monday 21 January PTA Meeting Flying Duck
Saturday 2 February Slumber Party School Hall
Saturday 2 March All Saints Cross Country Ilkley Lido
Tuesday 12 March Bag2School School
Friday 15 March Disco Night School Hall
April (tbc) Easter Party School
Monday 6 May Carnival
Friday 14 to Sunday 16 June Camping Weekend Studfold Farm
July (tbc) Summer Fair School
Translate »