Safeguarding Children

The Designated Safeguarding Lead at All Saints’ C of E Primary School is Mr Stuart Gawthorpe.

The Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads at All Saints’ C of E Primary School are: Mrs Michelle Atkinson, Mrs Laurie Fox, Mrs Heidi Milner and Mrs Laura Quinlan.

At All Saints’ C of E Primary School, every member of staff is dedicated to the safety and wellbeing of children. If you are concerned about the safety or happiness of a child please contact the school and ask to speak to one of our Safeguarding Team. You can do this by phoning the school office on 01943 607852 and asking to speak to the Designated Safeguarding Lead (Mr Stuart Gawthorpe) or by emailing

Bradford Children and Familes Trust

The Bradford Children and Families Trust was established in April 2023 to ensure that all children and young people in Bradford District to be safe and able to realise their full potential. You can find out more about them at the BCFT website.

Safer Bradford

Safer Bradford works to prtect and safeguard the children of Bradford. Their website contains lots of useful information for professionals, parents, carers and young people.

Safer Recruitment

All Saints’ C of E Primary School is committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and young people, and expects all staff and volunteers to share this commitment.  Any posts at the school are subject to an enhanced Disclosure Application to the Disclosure and Barring Service and a check against the ISA Barred List for children.